STAFF
 

Intellectual Property

Business

Natan  Baril
natanbaril@bbb.adv.br
sep
Márcio Brito
marcio@bbb.adv.br
sep
Mayara Mattar
mayara_mattar@bbb.adv.br
sep
Alexandre Machado
alexandre_machado@bbb.adv.br
sep
Tatiana de Oliveira Borges Cosenza
tatiana_cosenza@bbb.adv.br
sep
Amanda Joly
amanda_joly@bbb.adv.br
sep                                                                                                                        Jordana Marcolina
jordana_marcolina@bbb.adv.br
sep
Giovana Baliana
giovana_baliana@bbb.adv.br
sep
Bruno Ern Pastuch
empresarial01@bbb.adv.br
sep
Guilherme Centa Ross
empresarial02@bbb.adv.br
sep

Tax

Litigation

 Natan Baril
natanbaril@bbb.adv.br
sep
Mayra Turra Vicentini
mayra@bbb.adv.br
sep
Juliana Motter Araujo
juliana_araujo@bbb.adv.br
sep
Vitória Alfieri Perracini
vitoria_perracini@bbb.adv.br
sep
Paulo Cesar Aguiar Beraldo Filho
paulo_beraldo@bbb.adv.br
sep
Thais Michelle Winkler Jung
thais_jung@bbb.adv.br
sep
Maria Augusta Furtado Nicolodelli
maria_nicolodelli@bbb.adv.br
sep
Samuel Ewald Davidson Zatta
contencioso@bbb.adv.br
sep
Dennis Cordeiro H. Ferreira
contencioso01@bbb.adv.br
sep
Augusto Ripka Barbosa
contencioso03@bbb.adv.br
sep
Barbara Helena Rudnik
contencioso04@bbb.adv.br
sep

Financial Administrative

Natan Baril
natanbaril@bbb.adv.br
sep
Ariel Nevel
ariel@bbb.adv.br
sep
Ana Paula Pimentel Machado
anapaula@bbb.adv.br
sep
Eduardo Uczai
administrativo@bbb.adv.br
sep
Juliana Pinheiro
juliana_pinheiro@bbb.adv.br
sep
Hevellin Souza Paulino
faturamento@bbb.adv.br
sep
Juliana Dantas da Silva
recepcao@bbb.adv.br
sep

NEWS

Alysson Hautsch Oikawa

alysson-editar-683x1024

Master of Laws, LL.M., from the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign (USA), in 2003. Mr. Oikawa also holds a Bachelor of Law Degree from the Federal University of Parana (Brazil) in 2001, and a Bachelor Degree in Communications with emphasis in Advertising from the Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Paraná (Brazil), in 2000. Admitted to the Brazilian Bar Association (Paraná Section, OAB/PR) in 2002.

Since 2003, Mr. Oikawa provides legal advice in the area of Intellectual Property, with extensive experience in Copyright, Trademark, Patent, Industrial Design, Unfair Competition, Personality Rights (Right of Publicity), Communication Law and Internet Law. Before joining the practice of Baril Advogados, he served as senior associate at another Brazilian firm, where he assisted well-known national and foreign companies.

In 2012, Mr. Oikawa took over the coordination of the Intellectual Property Department of Baril Advogados. He is also a Law professor of graduate courses at Curitiba College (UNICURITIBA, Brazil) and postgraduate courses at Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Paraná (Brazil), at Positivo University (Brazil), FAE Business School (Brazil), and at ISAE (Brazil), with several published articles.

Mr. Oikawa currently serves as appointed member to the Cultural Matters and Intellectual Property Committee of the Brazilian Bar Association (Paraná Section, OAB/PR), and to the Academic Committee of the International Trademark Association (INTA).

Since 2016 Mr. Oikawa has been recognized as one of the Most Admired Attorneys in Brazil in the area of Intellectual Property by “Análise Advocacia 500”, the most comprehensive research publication on the Brazilian legal market.

ico-twitterico-faceico-lin  Rua Acyr Guimarães, 222, 11º andar – 80.240-230 – Curitiba-PR   |   (41) 3022.8333   |   bbb@bbb.adv.br        lxplay