STAFF
 

Intellectual Property

Business

Tax

Litigation

 Natan Baril
natanbaril@bbb.adv.br
sep
Mayra Turra Vicentini
mayra@bbb.adv.br
sep
Juliana Motter Araujo
juliana_araujo@bbb.adv.br
sep
Vitória Alfieri Perracini
vitoria_perracini@bbb.adv.br
sep
Paulo Cesar Aguiar Beraldo Filho
paulo_beraldo@bbb.adv.br
sep
Thais Michelle Winkler Jung
thais_jung@bbb.adv.br
sep
Samuel Ewald Davidson Zatta
contencioso@bbb.adv.br
sep
Dennis Cordeiro H. Ferreira
contencioso01@bbb.adv.br
sep
Augusto Ripka Barbosa
contencioso03@bbb.adv.br
sep
Barbara Helena Rudnik
contencioso04@bbb.adv.br
sep

Financial Administrative

Natan Baril
natanbaril@bbb.adv.br
sep
Ariel Nevel
ariel@bbb.adv.br
sep
Ana Paula Pimentel Machado
anapaula@bbb.adv.br
sep
Eduardo Uczai
administrativo@bbb.adv.br
sep
Juliana Pinheiro
juliana_pinheiro@bbb.adv.br
sep
Hevellin Souza Paulino
faturamento@bbb.adv.br
sep
Priscila Karina dos Santos Souza
recepcao@bbb.adv.br
sep

NEWS

Staff

 

mg_6115-s%c2%a2cios-ai-1024x683

The Baril Attorneys at Law team is composed by skilled professionals with consistent academic background in Brazil and abroad, fluent in two or more languages. The training and experience in specialized offices (out-side) and internal legal counsel (in-house), allow Baril Advogados to provide a better understanding of the needs of their clients in the Brazilian territory or abroad, offering complete flexibility for adjustments previously defined by them, with the guaranteed personalized service. Moreover, Baril Attorneys at Law’s institutional stance is to invest in continuous professional development both theoretical and practical of its members, as well as its infrastructure and technology.

Each client is personally attended by a partner, providing a close relationship and overall effectiveness. All teams made available by the office are composed of at least one senior-level professional (lawyer, for the legal issues; engineer, patent and other technical issues), constantly supervised by a partner.

ico-twitterico-faceico-lin  Rua Acyr Guimarães, 222, 11º andar – 80.240-230 – Curitiba-PR   |   (41) 3022.8333   |   bbb@bbb.adv.br        lxplay