STAFF
 

Intellectual Property

Natan Baril
natanabaril@bbb.adv.br
sep
Alysson Hautsh Oikawa
oikawa@bbb.adv.br
sep
Mariana Chacur
mariana_chacur@bbb.adv.br
sep
Maikon Andrew Batista de Oliveira
maikon_oliveira@bbb.adv.br
sep
Maurício Baril
mauriciobaril@bbb.adv.br
sep
Luca Schirru
luca_schirru@bbb.adv.br
sep

Ana Paula Marques Marcelino
ana_marcelino@bbb.adv.br
sep
Janaina da Silva Stein
janaina_stein@bbb.adv.br
sep
Yasmin Shultz
yasmin_shultz@bbb.adv.br
sep
Emillene Silva
emillene_silva@bbb.adv.br
sep
Paula Belotto André
paula_andre@bbb.adv.br
sep
Carla Cristina Marcelino
carla_marcelino@bbb.adv.br
sep
Raíssa Oliveira Viana de Barros
pitec01@bbb.adv.br
sep
Eridiane Aparecida de Souza
eridiane_souza@bbb.adv.br
sep
Gabriel Teixeira Figueiredo de Souza
gabriel_souza@bbb.adv.br
sep
Rômulo Erhardt Moreski
picontrol01@bbb.adv.br
sep
Nicole Bagno Jung
picontrol03@bbb.adv.br
sep
Leandro Bortolozo Pedron
pitec01@bbb.adv.br
sep

Business

Natan  Baril
natanbaril@bbb.adv.br
sep
Márcio Brito
marcio@bbb.adv.br
sep
Mayara Mattar
mayara_mattar@bbb.adv.br
sep
Alexandre Machado
alexandre_machado@bbb.adv.br
sep
Tatiana de Oliveira Borges Cosenza
tatiana_cosenza@bbb.adv.br
sep
Amanda Joly
amanda_joly@bbb.adv.br
sep                                                                                                                        Fernado Baibich
fernando_baibich@bbb.adv.br
sep
Rafaella Ribeiro Vidotti
rafaella_vidotti@bbb.adv.br
sep
Luca Sutile Lima
empresarial03@bbb.adv.br
sep
Guilherme Centa Ross
empresarial02@bbb.adv.br
sep
Bruno Ern Pastuch
empresarial01@bbb.adv.br
sep
Luana Cristina Santos
empresarial04@bbb.adv.br
sep

Tax

Litigation

 Natan Baril
natanbaril@bbb.adv.br
sep
Juliana Motter Araujo
juliana_araujo@bbb.adv.br
sep
Geraldo Bonnevialle Braga Araujo
geraldo_araujo@bbb.adv.br
sep
Vitória Alfieri Perracini
vitoria_perracini@bbb.adv.br
sep
Paulo Cesar Aguiar Beraldo Filho
paulo_beraldo@bbb.adv.br
sep
Thiago José Melo Santa Cruz
thiago_santacruz@bbb.adv.br
sep
Isadora Longhini Serckler Malucelli
isadora_malucelli@bbb.adv.br
sep
Samuel Ewald Davidson Zatta
samuel_zatta@bbb.adv.br
sep
Dennis Cordeiro H. Ferreira
contencioso01@bbb.adv.br
sep
Augusto Ripka Barbosa
contencioso03@bbb.adv.br
sep


Financial Administrative

Natan Baril
natanbaril@bbb.adv.br
sep
Ariel Nevel
ariel@bbb.adv.br
sep
Ana Paula Pimentel Machado
anapaula@bbb.adv.br
sep
Eduardo Uczai
administrativo@bbb.adv.br
sep
Juliana Pinheiro
juliana_pinheiro@bbb.adv.br
sep
Hevellin Souza Paulino
faturamento@bbb.adv.br
sep
Eliane Piel Soppa
recepcao@bbb.adv.br
sep

NEWS

Staff

_MG_1027

The Baril Attorneys at Law team is composed by skilled professionals with consistent academic background in Brazil and abroad, fluent in two or more languages. The training and experience in specialized offices (out-side) and internal legal counsel (in-house), allow Baril Advogados to provide a better understanding of the needs of their clients in the Brazilian territory or abroad, offering complete flexibility for adjustments previously defined by them, with the guaranteed personalized service. Moreover, Baril Attorneys at Law’s institutional stance is to invest in continuous professional development both theoretical and practical of its members, as well as its infrastructure and technology.

Each client is personally attended by a partner, providing a close relationship and overall effectiveness. All teams made available by the office are composed of at least one senior-level professional (lawyer, for the legal issues; engineer, patent and other technical issues), constantly supervised by a partner.

ico-twitterico-faceico-lin  Rua Acyr Guimarães, 222, 11º andar – 80.240-230 – Curitiba-PR   |   (41) 3022.8333   |   bbb@bbb.adv.br        lxplay