STAFF
 

Intellectual Property

Business

Natan  Baril
natanbaril@bbb.adv.br
sep
Márcio Brito
marcio@bbb.adv.br
sep
Mayara Mattar
mayara_mattar@bbb.adv.br
sep
Alexandre Machado
alexandre_machado@bbb.adv.br
sep
Tatiana de Oliveira Borges Cosenza
tatiana_cosenza@bbb.adv.br
sep
Amanda Joly
amanda_joly@bbb.adv.br
sep                                                                                                                        Jordana Marcolina
jordana_marcolina@bbb.adv.br
sep
Giovana Baliana
giovana_baliana@bbb.adv.br
sep
Bruno Ern Pastuch
empresarial01@bbb.adv.br
sep
Guilherme Centa Ross
empresarial02@bbb.adv.br
sep

Tax

Litigation

 Natan Baril
natanbaril@bbb.adv.br
sep
Mayra Turra Vicentini
mayra@bbb.adv.br
sep
Juliana Motter Araujo
juliana_araujo@bbb.adv.br
sep
Vitória Alfieri Perracini
vitoria_perracini@bbb.adv.br
sep
Paulo Cesar Aguiar Beraldo Filho
paulo_beraldo@bbb.adv.br
sep
Thais Michelle Winkler Jung
thais_jung@bbb.adv.br
sep
Maria Augusta Furtado Nicolodelli
maria_nicolodelli@bbb.adv.br
sep
Samuel Ewald Davidson Zatta
contencioso@bbb.adv.br
sep
Dennis Cordeiro H. Ferreira
contencioso01@bbb.adv.br
sep
Augusto Ripka Barbosa
contencioso03@bbb.adv.br
sep
Barbara Helena Rudnik
contencioso04@bbb.adv.br
sep

Financial Administrative

Natan Baril
natanbaril@bbb.adv.br
sep
Ariel Nevel
ariel@bbb.adv.br
sep
Ana Paula Pimentel Machado
anapaula@bbb.adv.br
sep
Eduardo Uczai
administrativo@bbb.adv.br
sep
Juliana Pinheiro
juliana_pinheiro@bbb.adv.br
sep
Hevellin Souza Paulino
faturamento@bbb.adv.br
sep
Juliana Dantas da Silva
recepcao@bbb.adv.br
sep

NEWS

Natan Baril

natan-editar-768x512

Bachelor degree in Law from the Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Paraná (Brazil), in 1999. Post graduated in Business Law (Brazil) with emphasis on Franchising and Intellectual Property, from Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Paraná (Brazil), in 2000. Post graduation in Management and Business Planning from FAE Business School (Brazil) in 2004. Attended the Course in Franchising and Intellectual Property at Georgetown University (Washington, DC, USA) in 2005.

Mr. Baril worked as an in-house counsel for companies of the O Boticário Group for eight years, being involved in the development and implementation of the O Boticário Franchising Agreement to approximately two thousand franchisees in 1999. Responsible for managing the area of Intellectual Property, including a portfolio of over a thousand patents, industrial designs and trademarks, in Brazil and in over 80 countries, and the structuring of the internal Legal Department of O Boticário Group in 1999, as well as the structuring project of the Intellectual Property area of the O Boticário Group in 2004, result of the development and implementation of projects (revision of processes) in order to reduce costs with trademark prosecution and registration in Brazil and in more than 80 countries, as well as providing more efficient protection of the group’s intangible assets.

Mr. Baril lived in the United States of America (Washington, D.C.), where he had the opportunity to work with Burns, Doane, Swecker & Mathis LLP, one of the most traditional law firms of that country, specializing in Intellectual Property and Franchising, founded in 1936 and associated with Baril Advogados.

Member of the Brazilian Franchising Association, serving on the Committee of Legal Studies and coordinating, throughout 2003, the Committee of Legal Studies about local tax norms (ISSQN) and about Franchising. He was the Institutional Director at ABF for 6 years. Lecturer of Fundação Getúlio Vargas (Brazil) – Postgraduate Course in Intellectual Property. Lecturer at IBC (International Business Communication). Lecturer by ADPO (Academy of Professional and Organizational Development). Arbitrator of CAESP (Franchise Arbitration Chamber). Lecturer at Georgetown University (Washington, D.C., USA). Only attorney of the state of Paraná member of the Franchising Committee of the Bar Association for the State of São Paulo (OAB/SP) and of the subgroup of Intellectual Property of the American Chamber of Commerce of São Paulo (AMCHAM-SP).

Since 2010 Mr. Baril has been consistently recognized as one of the Most Admired Attorneys in Brazil in the area of Intellectual Property by “Análise Advocacia 500”, the most comprehensive research publication on the Brazilian legal market, including a first tier national raking in 2017. And since 2016, Mr. Baril has been recognized by “Who’s Who Legal” rankings for his expertise in franchising law and his experience assisting clients in the establishment, maintenance and development of their franchise businesses.

ico-twitterico-faceico-lin  Rua Acyr Guimarães, 222, 11º andar – 80.240-230 – Curitiba-PR   |   (41) 3022.8333   |   bbb@bbb.adv.br        lxplay